ChCHILDRENS WORKSHOPS:

Childrens Workshops

Creative You  are all about children getting creative, experimenting, learning, gaining confidence and most importantly having fun through Art! Each day there is a different art activity where the children learn new skills, have the opportunity to express their creativity and build confidence.  Please do book your place so we know how many children are attending.

Summer School Holiday Workshops

For children aged 4 - 12 years £7 per child

Cornerstone Community Centre, Church Road, Hove

Tuesday 18th July      3.45pm  - 5.45pm

Thursday 20th July   2.30pm - 4.30pm

Tuesday 25th July   1.15 - 3.15pm

Thursday 27th July   2.30pm - 4.30pm

Tuesday 1st August  1.15 - 3.15pm

Thursday 3rd August 1 - 3pm

Thursday 10th August 1 - 3pm

Tuesday 15th August 1- 3pm

Thursday 17th August 1 - 3pm

Tuesday 22nd August 2 - 4pm

Thursday 24th August 1 - 3pm

Tuesday 29th August 2 - 4pm

Thursday 31st August 1 - 3pm

Please book atleast 3 days before the workshop is due to start to avoid disappointment.


Art After School Club                                                                   

Every Wednesday from 22nd March 2017  3.30pm - 5.30pm at Cornerstone Community Centre in Hove

At each session we will be experimenting and having fun with a different art forms as well as working on different art projects.

For children aged 5 to 12 years, with a maximum of 12 children.  

£10 per session    Try it first 'taster' session £7 

 If you would like your children to attend, please book before arriving as a registration form will need to be completed.


Adult Workshops

These workshops and events can take place at our venue or yours.  All materials; paints, brushes, canvases, glasses etc are provided.

Mandala on Canvas, wine glass painting workshop or free time to do your own project  2017

Thursday 27th April        7.15pm - 9.15pm at  Cornerstone Community Centre, Hove

Wednesday 17th May     7.15pm - 9.15pm at  Cornerstone Community Centre, Hove

**Please contact us to discuss group booking discounts**

When booking a workshop, please state whether you will be paying by cash on the day, cheque or balance transfer (BACS payment). Important note – please clearly state the child/person’s name and the date of the workshop they are attending within the BACS process.

PLEASE NOTE THAT CREATIVE YOU MUST BE NOTIFIED IF A BOOKING IS TO BE CANCELLED